*Kurum bazlı alfabetik sıra ile

Kurum Analist E-Posta Adresi

Ak Yatırım

Bertuğ Tüzün

bertug.tuzun@akyatirim.com.tr

Ata Yatırım

Cemal Demirtaş

cdemirtas@atayatirim.com.tr

Bank of America Merill Lynch

Michael Jacks

michael.jacks@baml.com

BGC Partners

Berna Kurbay

bkurbay@bgcpartners.com

Citigroup

Mehmet Çolakoğlu

mehmet.colakoglu@citi.com

Credit Suisse

Onur Müminoğlu

onur.muminoglu@credit-suisse.com

Deniz Yatırım

Selim Kunter

selim.kunter@denizinvest.com

Finans Yatırım

Özgür Uçur

ozgur.ucur@finansinvest.com

Garanti Yatırım

Halil İbrahim Kahve

hkahve@garanti.com.tr

HSBC

Cenk Orcan

cenkorcan@hsbc.com.tr

ICBC

Burak İşyar

burak.isyar@icbcyatirim.com.tr

İş Yatırım

Esra Şirinel

esirinel@isyatirim.com.tr

JP Morgan Cazenove

Hanzade Kılıçkıran

hanzade.kilickiran@jpmorgan.com

Oyak Yatırım

Toygun Onaran

toygun.onaran@oyakyatirim.com.tr

Şeker Yatırım

Fulin Önder

fonder@sekeryatirim.com.tr

TEB Yatırım

Akif Daşıran

akif.dasiran@tebyatirim.com.tr

Ünlü Securities

Erol Daniş

erol.danis@unluco.com

Wood & Company

Jakub Mician

jakub.mician@wood.cz

Yatırım Finansman

Behlül Kataş

behlul.katas@yf.com.tr